My 10 Questions Answered

Another challenge and writing prompt

Dr. Tracy Davis
2 min readNov 30, 2022
Photo by Kristopher Roller on Unsplash

I originally saw this writing prompt completed by Jennifer Barrios Tettay. She said that Linda Ng created these easy and fun 10 questions for you to answer. When I read Linda’s story and her intro about passing notes in high school, it brought me back to my own childhood.

So here we go! Do we have anything in common? Drop a comment below to let me know :)

1. Favorite drink?

My favorite drink is ginger ale. It’s actually hard to find here in Norway.

2. Favorite color?

My number one color is yellow and my second favorite is purple.

3. If you won the lottery, what are the top 3 things you would do first?

  • Pay off all my debt and family's debt
  • Buy a house for my grandparents and my parents
  • Invest to fund travel for the rest of my life

4. Favorite cuisine?

--

--

Dr. Tracy Davis

Doctorate in Educational Leadership Multipassionate, Energy Healing, Productivity, Travel, and Personal Development. https://linktr.ee/trayceedee