Help me decide what to write next

I have too many drafts

Dr. Tracy Davis
Feb 15, 2024
woman with her hands on cheeks looking confused
Photo by Sherise Van Dyk on Unsplash

Information overload.

Do you ever feel so paralyzed by choices that you’re not sure where to start?

I’ve managed to amass over 300 drafts for stories here because every time I get a new idea, I document it. The problem is that I’m always starting new ideas and not actually going back to finish any of them.

Please help me decide which articles to prioritize.

Here are some screenshots of the working titles so far:

screenshots of author’s Medium drafts

These are just the most recent of my many drafts.

Are there any topics that pique your interest? If so, drop a comment below!

Many thanks!

--

--

Dr. Tracy Davis

Doctorate in Educational Leadership Multipassionate, Energy Healing, Productivity, Travel, and Personal Development. https://linktr.ee/trayceedee